Welcome to GKD Shepherds Ltd IFA's

"As a Firm of Independent Financial Advisers, GKD Shepherds Ltd aims to provide all of it’s customers with the highest standards of service and professional integrity. We wish to build long term relationships, treat our customers fairly, avoid jargon and be transparent in all of our dealings. We are here to serve YOU."

  Managing Director - Gerry Dunn 07782 506 741



Our independent financial advisers are based throughout Scotland. Please see contact details below...


Click Here To Contact Us Or Alternatively Click On The Advisers Email Address Below:

Glasgow
Invernesshire
Aberdeenshire
Russell Allan Tom Fletcher Brian McAulay
russell@gkdsifa.co.uk tom@gkdsifa.co.uk brian@gkdsifa.co.uk

Caithness
Ayrshire
Kincardinshire
Northern Ireland
Alex Christian Kyle Dunn Kevin Sweeney Patrick Bryan
alex@gkdsifa.co.uk kyle@gkdsifa.co.uk kevin@gkdsifa.co.uk patrick@gkdsifa.co.uk